Facebook UABC Library Blackboard Platform UABC Agenda Institutional Email University Gazette
English Español

DIRECTORY


Mexicali Medical School

Humberto Torres Sanginés street (no number)
Civic Center, Postal Code 21000
Mexicali, B.C.  

Tels. (686) 557-1622,  (686) 557-5356,  (686) 557-2658,  (686) 557-5998

<--- Slide to see content -->

Title or Department Name Ext. Email
PRINCIPAL
Principal Dr. José Manuel Avendaño Reyes 45301 jose.manuel.avendano.reyes@uabc.edu.mx
Secretary Osiris E. Correa Figueroa 45301 osiris.correa@uabc.edu.mx
DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Deputy Director Dr. Armando Adolfo Ma. Rodríguez Corral 45303 rodrigueza55@uabc.edu.mx
Secretary Nayeli Gómez Cabanillas 45303 nayeli.gomez@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Planning and Development Lic. Elva Obdulia Carrillo López 45314 carrillo.elva@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Academic Control Lic. Aleida Gpe. Sánchez Montijo 45361 aleidas@uabc.edu.mx
Head of University Clinic Dr. Manuel de Jesús Franco Solano 40452* franco.manuel@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Nutritional Health Promotion Center (CEPSAN) Dra. Daniela Gpe. González Valencia 45341 dgonzalez18@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Amigo Program (HIV Prevention) Dr. Enrique Gómez Bastidas 45355 enrique.gomez.bastidas@uabc.edu.mx
PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION
Coordinator Dr. Hugo Uríuas Magallanes 45308 uriash@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Academic and Psycopedagogical Orientation Psic. Blanca Daniela Camacho Macías 45313 daniela.camacho86@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Tutoring Dr. Octavio Galindo Hernández 45325 octavio.galindo@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Academic Counseling Dr. Jesús René Machado Contreras 45328 rene.machado@uabc.edu.mx
LINKAGE AND EXTENSION
Coordinator Dra. Gladys Eloísa Ramírez Rosales 45307 eloisa.ramirez@uabc.edu.mx
Secretary Faviola Lavenant Rocha 45312 faviola.lavenant@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Academic Community Linkage Dra. Gabriela López Almada 45315 gabriela.lopez.almada@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Student Mobility and Academic Exchange Dr. Armando Ruíz Hernández 45327 armando.ruiz.hernandez@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Internship and Professional Social Service for the Medical Ed. Program Dra. Rosa Patricia Cruz Nieves 45311 rosa.patricia.cruz.nieves@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Professional Practices for the Nutrition Ed. Program Dra. Diana Reyes Pavón 45336 diana.reyes.pavon@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Professional Social Service for the Nutrition Ed. Program Dr. Víctor Alexander Quintana López 45344 vquintana@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Graduates Follow-Up and Professional Degree Dra. Paulina Gpe. Briseño Sahagún 45362 paulina.briseo@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Continuing Education M.D.A.E. Elizabeth Rosas Jaúregui 45352 erosas@uabc.edu.mx
RESEARCH AND POSTGRADUATE
Coordinator Dr. Raúl Díaz Molina 45309 rauldiaz@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Doctorate Degree Dr. Víctor Guadalupe García González 45324 vgarcia62@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Master´s Degree Dra. María Esther Mejía León 45329 esther.mejia86@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Molecular Biology Laboratory M.C. Ángel Armando Pulido Capíz 45334 pulido.angel@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Admission, Permanence and Postgraduate Program L.A.E. Rosa María Godoy Mascareño 45310 posgrado.fm@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Research Comittee Dra. Ana Gabriela Leija Montoya 40602* gabriela.leija@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Ethical Research Comittee Dr. Carlos Olvera Sandoval 45342 olvera.carlos@uabc.edu.mx
MEDICAL EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM
Coordinator Dra. María Dolores Hernández Almaguer 45316 dhernandez35@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Physiology Laboratory Dra. Gloria Patricia Bonilla Monroy 45321 patriciabonilla@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Microbiology Laboratory Dr. Donato Antonio Rechy Iruretagoyena 45330 rechy@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Pharmacology Laboratory Dr. Jonathan Isaac Arauz Cabrera 45326 jarauz@uabc.edu.mx
Head of the Immunology Laboratory Dr. Jesús René Machado Contreras 45328 rene.machado@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Microscopy Laboratory
NUTRITION EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM
Coordinator Dr. Carlos Olvera Sandoval 45342 olvera.carlos@uabc.edu.mx
Head of the Dietetics Laboratory Dra. Daniela Guadalupe González Valencia 45341 dgonzalez18@uabc.edu.mx
Head of the Bromatology Laboratory Dra. Vianey Méndez Trujillo 45343 vianey.mendez.trujillo@uabc.edu.mx
ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICES
Coordinator M.A. Josué Villegas Sandoval 45304 jvillegas@uabc.edu.mx
Secretary M.E.B.C. Claudia Yanet Gómez Ruíz 45305 claudia.gomez@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Purchases and Proprietary Control L.A.E. Liliana García Hernández 45306 liliana.garcia72@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Information Technologies and Connectivity M.C. Julio César Castillo Ramírez 45365 julio@uabc.edu.mx
Head of Library Arturo Peña Rodríguez 45360 arturo_pena@uabc.edu.mx
Librarians Gustavo Arellano Araiza garellano82@uabc.edu.mx
Arturo Gómez Mcdonough arturogm19@uabc.edu.mx
Audiovisual and Presentation Control Javier Delgado Alarcón 45317 javier1011@uabc.edu.mx
Courier Christian Becerra Sánchez 45305 becerra.christian@uabc.edu.mx
Service supervisor José Rios Zamudio 45364 rios.jose@uabc.edu.mx
Gardeners Noé Alfonseca Aguilar
Jorge Loya
Janitors Jesús Gadier Angulo Montoya
Carlos Enrique Zavala Lugo
Juan Manuel Salazar Durán
Eduardo Acosta Millán
Juan Guillermo Inguanzu Valencia
Lorenzo Cabrera Chávez
Javier Díaz Estrada
José Antonio Navarro

Notes:
* Phone extension belongs to Health Sciences Unit - Tel. (686) 905-9155

Last Updated: March 9th, 2022